Happy New Year from Melbourne!

Hi everyone!

I’m spending this New Year’s a little far from home – I’m currently in Melbourne, Australia, soaking up the summer sun with my kangaroo friends. (just kidding, I actually have not seen any kangaroos yet. Disappointed, I know.)

Beautiful fireworks over the Yarra River!
Beautiful fireworks over the Yarra River!
More fireworks! They went off in nearly every direction.
More fireworks! They went off in nearly every direction.
A band was covering popular songs. They were REALLY good!
A band was covering popular songs. They were REALLY good!
This is my Australian friend Kevin. Thanks for showing me around your city! (We're being squished in the crowd in this picture.)
This is my Australian friend Kevin. Thanks for showing me around your city! (We’re being squished in the crowd in this picture.)
Flinders Street Station!
Flinders Street Station!

Whether 2013 has been good or bad, this is a fresh start. Make 2014 YOUR year to shine! Wishing everyone a wonderful New Year’s!

Leave a Reply

